7 beste Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschinen zum Kaufen (neu)

3D Fiber Laser Marking Machine

1. Gekrümmte Markierungsoberfläche Autofokus 3D-Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine

Die 3D-Faserlaser-Markiermaschine hat einen niedrigen Preis und eine gute Qualität. Angenommen, Sie suchen eine geeignete Faserlaser-Markiermaschine für Sie. Dies ist Ihre beste Wahl. Die Markiermaschine von Hispeed verfügt über ein einzigartiges Design und jahrelange Branchenerfahrung. Seine großartige Technologie, gute Qualität und niedriger Preis.

Alle hispeed-Produkte verfügen über eine Qualitätssicherung. Lassen Sie weniger Geld ausgeben, um die beste Markiermaschine zu kaufen. Sie können diese Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine kaufen. Es ist jetzt bei allen sehr beliebt. Gleichzeitig ist die Fläche des Markierungsgeräts klein, so dass es wenig Platz einnimmt. Seine Länge beträgt 68 cm, Breite 75 cm und Höhe 154 cm. Dieses Produkt verwendet einen hochwertigen Faserlaser und ein hochstabiles Galvanometersystem. Es kann in stark nachgefragten Bereichen verwendet werden.

Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine kann die gekrümmte Oberfläche großer Objekte markieren. Es ist mit einem dynamischen Fokussystem ausgestattet. Die gewölbte Markierungsfläche fokussiert automatisch. 3D-Lasermarkierungsmaschine ist die beste Wahl, um eine Fokussierung zu erreichen. Es eignet sich für die Lasermarkierung auf der gewölbten Oberfläche großer Objekte. Es zeichnet sich durch hohe Geschwindigkeit und Flexibilität aus. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen, wenn bei der zukünftigen Verwendung eine Fehlfunktion auftritt. Wir werden Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden antworten. Wir werden einen engagierten Kundenservice haben, der Ihnen hilft, das Problem zu finden.

Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Engraving Machine

2. New Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Engraving Machine

Are you looking for the most durable marking machine? I think the following products will fully meet all your requirements. In general, the new desktop laser marking machine has three advantages: high quality, low cost and long life.

The desktop laser marking machine can print various complex patterns required by users on small objects’ surface because Hispeed Laser YLP-20L / 30L / 50L / 100L uses the most advanced laser source and high-quality galvanometer scanning system. In other words, it can provide a stable power output. It can use its perfect optical mode and good beam quality for fast marking. It can also meet mass production and work more efficiently than other marking machines.

The average use time of the new desktop fibre laser marking is tens of thousands of hours. If a malfunction occurs during use, it can be repaired free of charge. It is safer to use because a shell wraps it, and a computer controls it simultaneously. Its operation is more straightforward.

Its low cost is reflected in no power loss. This can significantly save operating costs. It also does not require the consumption of materials, is easy to maintain and can last for a long time. Bring you the most significant benefit.

Hispeed MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine

3. Hispeed MOPA Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine

Suchen Sie heute noch eine Markiermaschine mit Lichteffekten? Hispeed MOPA Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschine erfüllt Ihre Anforderungen. Die MOPA-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine ist ein Gerät, das MOPA-Faserlaser (einstellbare Pulsbreite) verwendet, die eine gute Pulsformsteuerfähigkeit aufweisen.

Die Pulsfrequenz und Pulsbreite des MOPA-Laserbeschriftungsgeräts können unabhängig voneinander gesteuert werden. Er erreicht eine konstant hohe Spitzenleistung durch die Anpassung und Anpassung von zwei Laserparametern. Sie können es auch auf eine breitere Palette von Materialien anwenden.

Die Pulsbreite des MOPA-Laserbeschriftungsgeräts M1 beträgt 4-200 ns und die Pulsbreite des M6 beträgt 2-200 ns. Die Pulsbreite einer gewöhnlichen Lasermarkierungsmaschine beträgt 118-126 ns. Ich sehe, dass Sie die MOPA Laserbeschriftungsmaschine in einem umfangreicheren Bereich einstellen können. Daher kann auch verstanden werden, warum die gewöhnliche Lichtleitfaser-Markierungsmaschine bestimmte Produkte nicht drucken kann, aber sie kann.

MOPA Laserbeschriftungsmaschinen verwenden Laserstrahlen, um die dauerhaften Oberflächen verschiedener Substanzen zu erhalten. Die Funktion der Markierung besteht darin, das Tiefenmaterial durch das Verdampfen des Oberflächenmaterials sichtbar zu machen. Auf diese Weise können exquisite Designs, Marken und Texte herausgearbeitet werden. Wir können damit Logos, Seriennummern, Barcodes und andere schöne Muster markieren.

Economical Fiber Metal Laser Marking Machine

4. Wirtschaftliche Faser-Metall-Laser-Markierungsmaschine

Faserlaserbeschriftungsmaschine wird auch Metalllaserbeschriftungsmaschine genannt. Sie ist eine von vielen Laserbeschriftungsmaschinen. Es hat die Anerkennung vieler Benutzer mit seiner guten Leistung und umweltfreundlichen Markierungsleistung gewonnen. Mit dem Fortschritt der Technologie in den letzten Jahren besitzt hispeed bereits Hunderte von Metall-Laserbeschriftungsmaschinen. Es verfügt auch über eine komplette Produktionswerkstatt und Technologie. Wenn Sie ein neuer Kontakt sind und eine Metall-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine kaufen möchten. Dann wählen Sie Hispeed Markiermaschine. Sie werden nie enttäuscht sein. Es wird Ihnen eine ganz neue Erfahrung bringen.

Die wirtschaftliche Standard-Desktop-Metall-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine ist eines der beliebtesten Hispeed-Laserbeschriftungssysteme. Es bietet Ihnen eine superschnelle Markiergeschwindigkeit und eine superlange Lebensdauer. Es kann sich der ständig steigenden Marktnachfrage anpassen. Seine Lebensdauer beträgt 70.000-100.000 Stunden. Das Unternehmen nutzt diesen Vorteil oft, um seine Konkurrenten zu schlagen.

Es kann Logos, Zeichen, Seriennummern, Barcodes und Datenmatrizen auf Metallen und bestimmten Nichtmetallen markieren. Es hat auch keine Verbrauchsmaterialien und ist kostengünstig, robust und langlebig. Das Konstruktionskonzept der Metall-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine entspricht vollständig den Anforderungen des Umweltschutzes. Es verursacht keine Verschmutzung während des Gebrauchs. Unsere Anforderungen an den Umweltschutz werden strenger und unser Bewusstsein für den Umweltschutz wird stärker. Die Metall-Laserbeschriftungsmaschine wird Ihren ökologischen Schutzansprüchen voll gerecht.

Designed Fiber Marking Machine With Double Laser Head

5. Neu entwickelte Fasermarkierungsmaschine mit doppelten Laserköpfen

Suchen Sie in letzter Zeit nach einer Laserbeschriftungsmaschine mit fortschrittlicher Lasertechnologie? Hispeed hat vor kurzem eine neue Art von Fasermarkiermaschine mit zwei Laserköpfen entwickelt. Ich denke, Sie sollten ihm eine Chance geben, seinen Traum zu verwirklichen. Die zweite Laserkopf-Fasermarkierungsmaschine von Hispeed verwendet die fortschrittlichste Lasertechnologie auf dem Markt. Die Marke für Lasergeräte des Geräts ist RAYCUS, die beste Lasermarke in den Vereinigten Staaten. Es ist nicht nur technologisch fortschrittlich, sondern auch von guter Qualität.

Diese Technologie kann Ihre Produkte dauerhaft kennzeichnen. Darüber hinaus können alle Arten von Materialien schnell und präzise verarbeitet werden. Daher ist diese Laserbeschriftung für verschiedene Materialien geeignet. Beeilen Sie sich nicht, diese Laserbeschriftungsmaschine mit zwei Laserköpfen zu kaufen? Verwenden Sie es in Ihrer Fabrikproduktionslinie. Auf diese Weise kann es Ihrer Produktmarke einen hohen Wert verleihen.

Diese Markiermaschine mit zwei Laserköpfen kann statische Metallmaterialien wie Edelstahl-Identifikation, Hardware-Chargennummern-Identifikation, 3C-Produktidentifikation usw. markieren. Diese Art von Lasermaschine ist stabil und langlebig und hat eine lange Lebensdauer. Daher müssen Sie sich keine Sorgen um die spätere Wartung oder Beschädigung machen.

Economical Fiber Metal Laser Marking Machine

6. Hispeed Automatische Doppelstations-Faserlaser-Markierungsmaschine

Mit der Entwicklung der Zeit haben sich die Typen von Laserbeschriftungsmaschinen allmählich erhöht. Die Konkurrenz wird immer härter. Sie haben sich in der Vergangenheit immer nach einer hochwertigen Markiermaschine gesehnt. Bis heute hat hispeed einen automatischen Zwei-Stationen-Faserlaser erfunden, der die Maschine beschriftet. Sie führen den Markt wieder an. Sind Sie immer noch nicht aufgeregt, wenn Sie das sehen? Rufen Sie jetzt nicht an, um zu bestellen?

Die Faserlaser-Markiermaschine mit zwei Stationen kann Metalle und einige nichtmetallische Materialien wie Edelstahl, Eisen, Aluminium, Gold, Silber und Kunststoff, PVC usw schützt Sie vor Laserschäden. Darüber hinaus nimmt die Schutztür eine geschlossene Struktur an. Beim Heben kann die Sicherheit des Bedieners gewährleistet werden. Es werden keine schädlichen Stoffe produziert, die die Umwelt verschmutzen und die Sicherheit der Arbeitnehmer weitestgehend schützen.

Außerdem ist das Bildpositionierungsmodul optional, mit dem eine automatische Positionierung und Markierung realisiert werden kann. Kann manuell und elektrisch angehoben werden, um die Fokussierung zu erleichtern; Die Positionierung ist genauer und bequemer.

Die Laserbeschriftungsmaschine mit zwei Stationen hat eine hohe elektrooptische Umwandlungseffizienz, ist energiesparend und hocheffizient. Diese Markiermaschine verbraucht weniger Strom pro Stunde, um den Energieverbrauch zu senken. Das Gerät ist klein, leicht und leicht zu bewegen. Seine Laserpulsfrequenz ist hoch und die Markiergeschwindigkeit ist hoch. Außerdem versprach der Hersteller eine wartungsfreie und kostenlose technische Beratung. Die computergesteuerte Markiersoftware verfügt über eine mehrsprachige Oberfläche und die Bedienung ist intuitiv und intuitiv.

7. 30W Hispeed Laserbeschriftungsgerät mit Sicherheitsabdeckung

Machen Sie sich immer noch Sorgen, dass der Laser Ihre Augen verletzen könnte, wenn Sie die Markiermaschine verwenden? Jetzt ist eine neue 30W Hispeed Laserbeschriftungsmaschine mit Sicherheitsabdeckung erhältlich.

Jetzt ist die Markiermaschine mit einer Laserschutzhaube ausgestattet. Wie wir alle wissen, ist der Laser künstliches Licht und seine Eigenschaften unterscheiden sich grundlegend von natürlichem Licht. Es kann Metall sofort schmelzen. Hispeed muss geeignete Schutzwerkzeuge mitnehmen.

Hispeed ist ein starker Hersteller von Markiermaschinen. Im Laufe der Jahre haben sie auf unabhängige Innovation in der Technologieforschung und -entwicklung bestanden. Heute werden Hispeed-Markiermaschinen auf der ganzen Welt verkauft.

Dieses Laserbeschriftungsgerät verfügt über verschiedene Leistungsoptionen von 20 W, 30 W und 50 W. Verwenden Sie es für Präzisionsteile, Hardwarewerkzeuge, Instrumente, Schmuck, Kleidung, Instrumente, Geschenke, Büroausstattung, Markenlineale, Sanitärkeramik und Luft- und Raumfahrtausrüstung usw.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

7 Best Fiber Laser Marking Machines To Buy (new)

3D Fiber Laser Marking Machine

1. Curved Marking Surface Autofocus 3D Fiber Laser Marking Machine

The 3D fibre laser marking machine has a low price and good quality. Suppose you are looking for a suitable fibre laser marking machine for you. This is your best choice. Hispeed’s marking machine has a unique design and years of industry experience. Its great technology, good quality and low price.

All hispeed products have quality assurance. Let you spend less money to buy the best marking machine. You can buy this fibre laser marking machine. It is very popular with everyone now. Simultaneously, the area of the marking device is small, so it occupies a small space. Its length is 68 cm, width is 75 cm, and height is 154 cm. This product uses a high-quality fibre laser and a highly stable galvanometer system. It can use it in high-demand fields.

The laser marking machine can mark the curved surface of large objects. It is installed with a dynamic focus system. The curved marking surface will automatically focus. 3D laser marking machine is the best choice to achieve focusing. It is suitable for laser marking on the curved surface of large objects. It is characterized by fast speed and flexibility. Don’t worry if there is a malfunction in future use. We will reply to you within 24 hours. We will have a dedicated customer service staff to help you find the problem.

Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Engraving Machine

2. New Desktop Fiber Laser Marking Engraving Machine

Are you looking for the most durable marking machine? I think the following products will fully meet all your requirements. In general, the new desktop laser marking machine has three advantages: high quality, low cost and long life.

The desktop laser marking machine can print various complex patterns required by users on small objects’ surface because Hispeed Laser YLP-20L / 30L / 50L / 100L uses the most advanced laser source and high-quality galvanometer scanning system. In other words, it can provide a stable power output. It can use its perfect optical mode and good beam quality for fast marking. It can also meet mass production and work more efficiently than other marking machines.

The average use time of the new desktop fibre laser marking is tens of thousands of hours. If a malfunction occurs during use, it can be repaired free of charge. It is safer to use because a shell wraps it, and a computer controls it simultaneously. Its operation is more straightforward.

Its low cost is reflected in no power loss. This can significantly save operating costs. It also does not require the consumption of materials, is easy to maintain and can last for a long time. Bring you the most significant benefit.

Hispeed MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine

3. Hispeed MOPA Fiber Laser Marking Machine

Today, are you still looking for a marking machine with light effects? Hispeed MOPA fibre laser marking machine meets your requirements. MOPA laser marking machine is a piece of keeping equipment using MOPA (adjustable pulse width) fibre laser, which has good pulse-shape control ability.

Can be independently controlled the pulse frequency and pulse width of the MOPA laser marking machine. It achieves constant high peak power output by adjusting and matching two laser parameters. You can also apply it to a broader range of materials.

The pulse width of the MOPA laser marking machine M1 is 4-200ns, and the pulse width of M6 is 2-200ns. The pulse width of an ordinary laser marking machine is 118-126ns. I see that you can adjust the MOPA laser marking machine in a more extensive range. Therefore, it can also be understood why the ordinary optical fibre marking machine can not print certain products, but it can.

MOPA Laser marking machines use laser beams to keep the permanent surfaces of various substances. The function of the mark is to reveal the deep material through the evaporation of the surface material. In this way, it can carve out exquisite designs, trademarks, and text. We can use it to mark logos, serial numbers, barcodes and other beautiful patterns.

Economical Fiber Metal Laser Marking Machine

4. Economical Fiber Metal Laser Marking Machine

Fibre laser marking machine is also called a metal laser marking machine. It is one of many laser marking machines. It has won the recognition of many users with its good performance and environmentally friendly marking performance. With the advancement of technology in recent years, hispeed has already owned hundreds of metal laser marking machines. It also has a complete production workshop and technology. If you are new to contact and want to buy a metal laser marking machine. Then choose Hispeed marking machine. You will never be disappointed. It will bring you a whole new experience.

The economic standard desktop metal laser marking machine is one of the most popular Hispeed laser marking systems. It provides you with super fast marking speed and a super long service life. It can adapt to the ever-increasing market demand. Its service life is 70,000-100,000 hours. The company often uses this advantage to beat its competitors.

It can mark logos, characters, serial numbers, bar codes and data matrixes on metals and certain non-metals. It also has no consumables, and it is low-cost, sturdy and durable. The design concept of the metal laser marking machine is in full compliance with environmental protection requirements. It will not produce pollution during use. Our requirements for environmental protection are becoming stricter, and our awareness of environmental protection is getting stronger. The metal laser marking machine fully meets your ecological protection requirements.

Designed Fiber Marking Machine With Double Laser Head

5. New Designed Fiber Marking Machine With Double Laser Heads

Recently, are you looking for a laser marking machine with advanced laser technology? Hispeed recently designed a new type of fibre marking machine with dual laser heads. I think you should give it a chance to realize its dream. Hispeed’s second laser head fibre marking machine uses the most advanced laser technology on the market. The device’s laser equipment brand is RAYCUS, which is the best laser brand in the United States. It is not only technologically advanced but also of good quality.

This technology can permanently mark your products. Moreover, it can process all types of materials quickly and accurately. Therefore, this laser marking is suitable for various materials. Don’t you hurry up to buy this dual laser head laser marking machine? Use it in your factory production line. In this way, it can bring high value to your product brand.

This marking machine with dual laser heads can mark static metal materials, such as stainless steel identification, hardware batch number identification, 3C product identification, etc. This type of laser machine is stable and durable and has a long service life. Therefore, you don’t need to worry about its subsequent maintenance or damage.

Economical Fiber Metal Laser Marking Machine

6. Hispeed Automatic Double Station Fiber Laser Marking Machine

With the development of the times, the types of laser marking machines have gradually increased. Its competition is becoming more and more fierce. You have always longed for a high-quality marking machine in the past. Until today, hispeed invented an automatic dual-station fibre laser marking the machine. They lead the market again. Are you still not excited when you see this? Don’t you call to order now?

The double-station fibre laser marking machine can mark metals and some non-metal materials, such as stainless steel, iron, aluminium, gold, silver and plastic, PVC, etc. Its most significant advantage is that it has a fully enclosed shell to protect you from laser damage. Moreover, the protective door adopts a closed structure. The safety of the operator can be ensured when lifting. It will not produce harmful substances that pollute the environment and protect workers’ safety to the greatest extent possible.

Also, its image positioning module is optional, which can realize automatic positioning and marking. Can manually and electrically lift it to make it easier to adjust the focus; positioning is more accurate and convenient.

The double-station laser marking machine has high electro-optical conversion efficiency, energy-saving and high efficiency. This marking machine consumes less electricity per hour to save energy consumption. The equipment is small in size, light in weight and easy to move. Its laser pulse frequency is high, and the marking speed is fast. The manufacturer also promised maintenance-free and free technical guidance. Its computer-controlled marking software has a multi-language interface, and the operation is intuitive and intuitive.

7. 30W Hispeed Laser Marking Machine with Safety Cover

Are you still worried that the laser will hurt your eyes when using the marking machine? Now, a new 30W Hispeed laser marking machine with a safety cover is available.

Now, the marking machine is equipped with a laser protective cover. As we all know, the laser is artificial light, and its characteristics are entirely different from natural light. It can melt metal instantly. Hispeed must take appropriate protective tools.

Hispeed is a strong manufacturer of marking machines. Over the years, they have insisted on independent innovation in technology research and development. Today, Hispeed marking machines are sold all over the world.

This laser marking machine has various power options of 20W, 30W, and 50W. Use it for precision parts, hardware tools, instruments, jewellery, clothing, instruments, gifts, office equipment, brand rulers, sanitary ware and aerospace equipment, etc.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *